Thursday, August 9, 2007

Announcing the Candidates for DA Thailand Country Committee

Dear Democrats in Thailand,

We have received applications from the following persons for the positions on the DA Thailand Country Committee:

Chair: Philip S. Robertson Jr.
Vice-Chair: Elizabeth Boname, Don Linder, Peter Fischbach
Vice-Chair representing Chiang Mai and the North Chapter: Peter Foley
Secretary: Richard Graves
Treasurer: Mike Saltz

Please come to the DAT annual meeting at the FCCT on August 16 to met these candidates for a two-year term as your DA Thailand Country Committee.

Look forward to seeing you then!

No comments: